top of page

Welcome to Gryffindor

Hello all fellow Gryffindor's. I am the head blogger of our house and am here to answer your questions and inform you of what is happening in the wizarding world. the definition of a Gryffindor is that you are brave fearless and (if you are a fellow Hermione) clever. I am also directing- with my good ravenclaw friend, Lolly Smith- a next generation of HP called Albus Potter and the Forgotten War. I am Rose Weasly and it is my job as a Gryffindor Prefect to ensure that non of you get in as many Detentions as my uncle Harry once did.

Keep watching this space for funny blogs and bloopers,

Rose :)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page