top of page

Welcome to Ravenclaw!

Hello fellow Ravenclaw's! I am head blogger for our house and am here to give you updates and other bits of information on the latest news on the wizarding world! The definition of a Ravenclaw is being quite clever (if I do say so myself) yet quirky and unique in your own way. Me and head blogger of Gryffindor (Rose Weasley) are making an amateur movie called Albus Potter and the Forgotten War. I am Lolly Smith and am super excited to give you guys small snippets of how the film is going. I would like to make sure that no Ravenclaw students find themselves in detention as that would not be good now, would it? Keep checking the blogs so that you know when me or any other house bloggers post something.

Lolly xox


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page